Members List

Name Plan Organization Email Subscription date Subscription End Date
Gaby Alatorre Individual Yearly Membership gabyalatorre94@gmail.com 05-19-2022 05-19-2023
Rennie Anderson Individual Yearly Membership renren321@icloud.com 10-13-2020 12-31-2021
Scott Armstrong Individual Yearly Membership sjordan72@gmail.com 12-17-2021 12-17-2022
Michael Aschauer Individual Yearly Membership m@ash.to 12-07-2019 12-31-2020
Francois Auffret Individual Yearly Membership Bird’s Surf Shed auffret.francois@gmail.com 02-11-2022 02-11-2023
Paul Awalt Individual Yearly Membership awaltinc@gmail.com 06-30-2021 12-31-2021
Marcie Beckett Individual Yearly Membership mbeckett946@gmail.com 03-05-2020 12-31-2020
Jamie Belt Individual Yearly Membership jrbuser44@yahoo.com 02-07-2020 12-31-2020
Gayla Berkefelt Individual Yearly Membership bgayla04@yahoo.com 02-19-2020 12-31-2020
John Brandelius Individual Yearly Membership jbrandelius@gmail.com 09-25-2021 12-31-2021
Roberto C. Balderrama Individual Yearly Membership rcbalderrama@yahoo.com 04-12-2021 12-31-2021
Brett Corbin Supporting Business or Organization Makwa Hemp bcorbin@networks2000.com 07-10-2021 12-31-2021
Andrew Drum Individual Yearly Membership A.drum@yahoo.com 08-04-2022 08-04-2023
Grant Duguid Individual Yearly Membership duguidgrant@gmail.com 02-09-2022 02-09-2023
BOB ELY Individual Yearly Membership elybob@live.com 10-13-2021 10-13-2022
Robert Flores Individual Yearly Membership alwaysmoving2@icloud.com 11-24-2021 11-24-2022
Pauline Fontaine Individual Yearly Membership paulinefontaine87@gmail.com 10-29-2020 12-31-2021
Lauren Frack Individual Yearly Membership fracklauren@gmail.com 07-08-2022 07-08-2023
Derek Framinan Supporting Business or Organization Surf Lounge dframdesigns@gmail.com 09-28-2021 12-31-2022
Zach Frost Individual Yearly Membership zachm.frost@gmail.com 02-09-2022 02-09-2023
John Gannon Individual Yearly Membership BigSurfer1@me.com 04-28-2021 12-31-2021
ari gold Individual Yearly Membership paradox grip paradoxgrip@gmail.com 06-14-2021 12-31-2021
Jay Grant Individual Yearly Membership jgrant@ontheglass.com 05-21-2022 12-31-2022
Ron Greene Individual Yearly Membership rgtiptime@gmail.com 01-01-2020 12-31-2020
Mike Grissom Individual Yearly Membership lmgrissom@gmail.com 08-24-2021 12-31-2021
Susanne Gunther Individual Yearly Membership susannegunther@gmail.com 10-14-2021 10-14-2022
Brent Hale Individual Yearly Membership brent l hale brent.riverhale@gmail.com 06-02-2022 06-02-2023
Geoff Hasenauer Individual Yearly Membership ghranger26@gmail.com 02-18-2022 12-31-2021
Trace Hill Individual Yearly Membership hill.trace@gmail.com 08-12-2022 08-12-2023
Celia Hoffman Individual Yearly Membership 1surfcelia@gmail.com 03-04-2020 12-31-2020
Sean Ippolito Individual Yearly Membership LEIDOS/USMC Vet Ippolitosean@gmail.com 07-27-2021 12-31-2021
Edmond Jacob Individual Yearly Membership jacob.edmond1@gmail.com 09-04-2021 09-04-2022
Madison Kalahui Individual Yearly Membership Madisonkalahui@gmail.com 06-09-2022 06-09-2023
Madison Kalahui Extra Family Member Yearly Membership Madisonkalahui@gmail.com 06-09-2022 12-31-2022
Eric Laiblin Individual Yearly Membership laiblin2003@gmail.com 04-21-2020 12-31-2020
Pia Luvsiogha Individual Yearly Membership pialovesyoga@gmail.com 01-01-2019 12-31-2019
Carlo Makeever Individual Yearly Membership Pacific Beach Surf Shop Makeevercarlo@gmail.com 08-27-2021 12-31-2021
Manase Mansur Individual Yearly Membership Temmansur@gmail.com 10-12-2020 12-31-2021
Julianne Markow Individual Yearly Membership juliannemarkow@gmail.com 05-23-2022 05-23-2023
Jaelyn McGuire Individual Yearly Membership Kindness committee llc jaelyno2000@yahoo.com 05-22-2022 05-22-2023
michelina miedema Individual Yearly Membership michelinamichelina@gmail.com 09-28-2021 09-28-2022
David Morrill Individual Yearly Membership d.morrill@yahoo.com 12-05-2019 12-31-2020
Vincent Mross Individual Yearly Membership Qustom Inc. vince@qustom.com 09-03-2021 12-31-2021
Sean Munro Individual Yearly Membership smunro1@mail.csuchico.edu 01-13-2021 12-31-2021
Jonathan Murphy Individual Yearly Membership Jonathan D. Murphy, CFP murph050@cougars.csusm.edu 05-27-2022 05-27-2023
Ed Nava Individual Yearly Membership cheaprntls@aol.com 07-07-2022 07-07-2023
Kris Ochi Individual Yearly Membership ochikris@gmail.com 01-01-2020 12-31-2020
Drew Phelps Individual Yearly Membership drewaphelps@gmail.com 01-01-2019 12-31-2019
Stephanie Plunkett Individual Yearly Membership stephanie.j.plunkett@gmail.com 03-11-2022 03-11-2023
Griffin Powdrell Individual Yearly Membership gpowdrell@gmail.com 09-02-2021 09-02-2022
Cathy Principato Individual Yearly Membership cathyprincipato@gmail.com 10-13-2021 10-13-2022
Joe Rigby Individual Yearly Membership jrigby57@yahoo.com 03-08-2022 03-08-2023
Tom Rothermel Individual Yearly Membership vinylvalet@msn.com 07-18-2022 07-18-2023
Kay Saffe Individual Yearly Membership k.saffe@gmail.com 09-02-2021 12-31-2021
Alexander Shilvock Individual Yearly Membership shilvockalex@gmail.com 06-01-2019 12-31-2020
Natalie Silance Individual Yearly Membership Nsilance1@gmail.com 07-21-2022 07-21-2023
Clara Song Individual Yearly Membership claramsong@gmail.com 07-14-2022 07-14-2023
Kali Stewart Individual Yearly Membership SCEND FITNESS trainerkali@gmail.com 06-09-2022 06-09-2023
Blake Tremble Individual Yearly Membership Tremble Board Designs blaketremble@att.net 08-19-2021 12-31-2021
Ben Trent Individual Yearly Membership BenjaminCTrent@gmail.com 08-24-2021 12-31-2021
Anthony Triola Individual Yearly Membership triola@oswego.edu 06-01-2022 06-01-2023
Allen Turner Individual Yearly Membership allenturner1996@gmail.com 05-19-2022 05-19-2023
KRIS VOLK Individual Yearly Membership printworks kris@printworks619.com 06-15-2021 12-31-2021
Stephen Wheaton Individual Yearly Membership 0080014681 swheaton@san.rr.com 05-21-2022 05-21-2023
Patrick Wolfe Individual Yearly Membership pwolfe62@gmail.com 01-03-2022 01-03-2023
Yuree Zylawyj Individual Yearly Membership 10-13-2021 10-13-2022

Congrats for scrolling down far enough to find the secret portal that leads to the PBSC Dream Factory, where:

  • all of your surfing fantasies can come true thanks to the wonders of Modern Technology™
  • the Epic Feels of Inteconnectedness With Nature that you share with us here will live on forever in our Virtual Community™
  • you can choose the gift of periodic updates via electronic mail messaging1
  • and not to mention the presence of Archive Dot Org should this site ever get chandeliered by a Great Cosmic Wave of Internet Destruction.

If you're not already signed up, the green button below will get you started, so click on, dudes and dudettes!